A 5-member board of directors, operating within the framework of an agreement between Cody Recreation Foundation and the Shoshone Recreation District, guarantees donors that:


    • Designated gifts will be used solely for their intended purpose.
    • There is accountability for uses of unrestricted funds.
    • All records will remain as confidential as donors wish, and the Foundation is free to make investment decisions regarding the funds it manages.


Doug Weedin – Chair


Nancy Axthelm – Vice Chair

Marc Thompson – Secretary


Rick Manchester – Director

Amber Boysen – Director

Tina Gail – Director